The following table lists the Tseng College staff members in alphabetical order by last name. If you can't find the staff member you are looking for, please contact us directly.

The Tseng College
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330- mail code




Name contact info
Vanessa Andrade Director
International Partnership and Program Development
vanessa.andrade@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5948
Fax: (818) 677-6408 
Location: EU Office 342 
Mail code: 8362
Silvia Argueta Additional Pay Specialist
Operations
silvia.argueta@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6367
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 248 
Mail code: 8218
Odette Arman Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
odette.arman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6648
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 260 
Mail code: 8352
Arvin Babaian Facilities Manager
arvin.babaian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4677
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 247
Mail code: 8218
Jessica Baltazar Email / Marketing Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
jessica.baltazar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3402
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 317 
Mail code: 8383
Michelle Barnett Admissions and Registration Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
michelle.barnett@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3129
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 201
Mail code: 8343
Pankaj Bedekar Director
Information Systems and Services
pankaj.bedekar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2982
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 254
Mail code: 8402
Bryanna Benedetti-Coomber Assistant to the Associate Dean
Associate Dean’s Office
bryanna.benedetti@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7517
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 218
Mail code: 8352
Helga Boghossian Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
helga.boghossian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3836
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 226
Mail code: 8352
Joy Boulos Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
joy.m.boulos@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3950
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 321
Mail code: 8401
Marie-Gabrielle Brooks Director
Finance
mariegabrielle.brooks@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7641
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 243
Mail code: 8218
Yukiko Bryant Residential and Student Life Services Manager
Operations
tbryant@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3304
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 202
Mail code: 8218
Warren Campbell Professor of Public Administration
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
warren.campbell@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3477
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 261 
Mail code: 8352
Yvonne Carrillo Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
yvonne.carrillo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7646
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 263
Mail code: 8352
Jonathan Clayden Director
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jonathan.clayden@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6759
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 256
Mail code: 8352
Suzanne David Instructional Technologist
Distance Learning
suzanne.r.david@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6721
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 348
Mail code: 8401
Tiffany Dumas

Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
tiffany.veazie@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7708
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 322
Mail code: 8401

Fred Evans Special Consultant
International Partnerships
fred.evans@csun.edu
Mail code: 8365
Maria Fernandez Assistant Director: Instructional Design
Distance Learning
maria.fernandez.4@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6708
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 350
Mail code: 8401
Joyce Feucht-Haviar University Senior International Officer and Dean
Dean’s Office
joyce.feucht-haviar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4711 
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300A
Mail code: 8365
Jimmy Gandhi Interim Associate Dean
Associate Dean's Office
sj.gandhi@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7517
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 216
Mail code: 8352
Julie Garcia Recruitment / Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
julie.garcia@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5943
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 221
Mail code: 8352
Jason Gibby Marketing Communications Copywriter
Marketing and Communications
jason.gibby@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2713
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 307 
Mail code: 8383
Aaron Gilless E-Learning and Multimedia Specialist
Distance Learning
aaron.gilless@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7852
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 324
Mail code: 8401
Sugeir Godoy Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
sugeir.godoy@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6513
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 209
Mail code: 8343
Lesa Green International Admissions Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lesa.green@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3404
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 204
Mail code: 8343
Natalie Haban International Recruitment and External Relations Support Specialist
Educational Partnerships Development
natalie.haban@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3113
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Workstation 303
Mail code: 8365
Zachary Helsper University Access Programs Manager / State Authorization and International Agreements Compliance Coordinator
University Access
zachary.helsper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6984
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 218
Mail code: 8352
Mariana Hernandez Administrative Support Specialist
Program Development
mariana.hernandez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3269
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 330
Mail code: 8362
Jessica Isomoto International Programs and Outreach Manager
University Access
jessica.isomoto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4882
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 217 
Mail code: 8405
Lauren Jarvis Director
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lauren.jarvis@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3272
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 201 
Mail code: 8343
William Jones Senior Digital Marketing and Communications Specialist
Marketing and Communications
william.jones@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6763
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 318
Mail code: 8383
Matthew Kadota Events Management and Planning Specialist
Marketing and Communications
matthew.kadota@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4618
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 319 
Mail code: 8383
Danielle Keesee International Student Information Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
danielle.g.keesee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7482
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 205
Mail code: 8343
Helen Khusit Graphic Designer and Website Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
helen.khusit@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3125
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 315
Mail code: 8383
Seung-Hyun Kim

Integrated Technology Specialist
Distance Learning
seunghyun.kim@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5049
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 346
Mail code: 8401

Jesse Knepper Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jesse.knepper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4415
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 264
Mail code: 8352
Janice Kuo Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
janice.kuo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6403
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 320
Mail code: 8401
Nguyen Luu Senior Financial and Budget Analyst
Finance
nguyen.luu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2651
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 242
Mail code: 8218
Mona Macki IEP Instructor / Special Consultant
International Pathways Programs
mona.macki@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4573
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Workstation 219
Mail code: 8405
Adrine Markosyan Business Systems Analyst
Information Systems and Services
adrine.markosyan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7628
Location: EU Workstation 236
Mail code: 8402
Elliott Maude Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
elliott.maude@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4607
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 220
Mail code: 8352
Yvonne McDuffee Administrative Support Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
yvonne.mcduffee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3816
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 230
Mail code: 8352
Lisa Moon Student Accounting and Financial Analyst
Finance
lisa.moon@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6989
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 239
Mail code: 8218
Susana Nieto International Application Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
susana.nieto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2626
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 202
Mail code: 8343
Alejandra Nunez Pulido Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
alejandra.nunez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6146
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 222
Mail code: 8352
Brenna O'Connor Admission and Registration Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
brenna.oconnor@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6684
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 201
Mail code: 8343
Cindy Padilla Evaluator
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
cindy.padilla.52@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7642
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 203
Mail code: 8343
Michael Paloma Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
michael.paloma@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5010
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 244
Mail code: 8218
Rayjann Patao Information Systems and Technology Support Specialist
Information Systems and Services
rayjann.patao@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3133
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 253 
Mail code: 8402
Me'Laine Pemberton Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office
melaine.pemberton@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6775
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 301
Mail code: 8365
Paul Phung Web Developer
Marketing and Communications
paul.phung@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7706
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 316
Mail code: 8383
Jasvelyn Pina Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
jasvelyn.pina@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2678
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 208
Mail code: 8343
Boris Polotzek Outreach and International Programs Manager
Educational Partnerships Development
boris.polotzek@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4726
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 267 
Mail code: 8405
Jorge Ramirez Financial Aid Manager
Financial Aid
jorge.ramirez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2465
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 210
Mail code: 8343
Hilda Reyes Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
reyesh@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5037
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 314
Mail code: 8383
Joe Rodriguez Student Recruitment / Business Development Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
joe.rodriguez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3909
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 265 
Mail code: 8352
Karen Sabourin Interim Director
Marketing and Communications
karen.sabourin@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6941
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 318
Mail code: 8383
Genesis Sandoval Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
genesis.sandoval@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7707
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Mail code: 8352
Alma Santiago Student Accounts Specialist
Finance
alma.santiago@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3922
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 237
Mail code: 8218
Amy Santiago Admissions and Registration Lead
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
amy.santiago@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5045
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 203
Mail code: 8343
Moumita Sen Marketing Strategy and Research Analyst
Marketing and Communications
moumita.sen@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5619
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 309
Mail code: 8383
Saira Shah Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
saira.shah@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3936
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 223 
Mail code: 8352
Sherry Sidick College Lead, Client Relations and Educational Partnership Development
Marketing and Communications
sherry.sidick@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3217
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 343
Mail code: 8362
Dominic Slauson Instructional Technologist / Designer
Distance Learning
dominic.slauson@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6404
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 323
Mail code: 8401
Brittany Swinson Accounts Specialist
Finance
brittany.swinson@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4205
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 240
Mail code: 8218
Yvonne Tang Senior Information Systems and Data Analyst
Information Systems and Services
yvonne.tang@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7422
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 235
Mail code: 8402
Rika Toyama-Gaines Art Director
Marketing and Communications
rika.toyama@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3319
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 321
Mail code: 8383
Ayda Vardumyan Associate Director
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
ayda.vardumyan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7649
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 204
Mail code: 8343
Wendy Weisenberg IEP Instructor / Special Consultant
International Pathways Programs
wendy.weisenberg.840@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2346
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Workstation 206
Mail code: 8405
Enrollment Support and Student Services Partners with Inside Track
Name contact info
Meghan Casey Enrollment Coach (Inside Track)
meghan.casey@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 616-6361
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Mail code: 8352
Ashley Faubion Enrollment Coach (Inside Track)
ashley.faubion@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 824-8919
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Mail code: 8352
Angela Jaramillo Enrollment Coach (Inside Track)
angela.jaramillo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 928-6756
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Mail code: 8352
Ivy Ricci

Enrollment Coach (Inside Track)
ivy.ricci@csun.edu
Fax: (818) 677-3886 
Mail code: 8352

Kelly Robertson

Enrollment Coach (Inside Track)
kelly.robertson@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 928-6756
Fax: (818) 677-3886 
Mail code: 8352