The following table lists the Tseng College staff members in alphabetical order by last name. If you can't find the staff member you are looking for, please contact us directly.

The Tseng College
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-mail code

Name contact info
Vanessa Andrade Associate Director
International Programs and Partnerships
vanessa.andrade@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5948
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150L
Mail code: 8306
Silvia Argueta Administrative Support Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
silvia.argueta@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6367
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 231
Mail code: 8352
Odette Arman Administrative Program Support Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
odette.arman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6648
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 230
Mail code: 8352
Arvin Babaian Facilities Manager
arvin.babaian@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4677
Location: EU Office 247
Mail code: 8401
Pankaj Bedekar Director
Information Systems and Services
pankaj.bedekar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2982
Location: EU Office 254
Mail code: 8402
John Binkley Associate Dean
Dean’s Office
john.h.binkley@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7372
Fax: (818) 677-4108
Location: EU Office 216
Mail code: 8365
Joy Boulos Senior Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
joy.m.boulos@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3950
Location: EU Workstation 321
Mail code: 8401
Victoria Branch Editorial Services Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
victoria.branch@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3129
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 307
Mail code: 8383
Marie-Gabrielle Brooks Associate Director
Finance
mariegabrielle.brooks@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7641
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 243
Mail code: 8218
Yukiko Bryant Manager of Student Life
International Programs and Partnerships
tbryant@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3304
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150H 
Mail code: 8306
Warren Campbell Professor of Public Administration
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
warren.campbell@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3477
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 210
Mail code: 8402
Yvonne Carrillo Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
yvonne.carrillo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7646
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 212
Mail code: 8352
Jonathan Clayden Director
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jonathan.clayden@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6759
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Office 256
Mail code: 8352
Chi T Dang Student Accounting & Financial Analyst
Finance
chi.dang@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6989
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 239
Mail code: 8218
Suzanne David eLearning Technology Manager
Distance Learning
suzanne.r.david@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6721
Location: EU Office 348
Mail code: 8401
Tiffany Dumas Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
tiffany.veazie@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7708
Location: EU Workstation 322
Mail code: 8401
Pratima Dutta Director
Distance Learning
pratima.dutta@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6706
Location: EU Office 354
Mail code: 8401
Fred Evans Special Consultant
International Partnerships
fred.evans@csun.edu
Mail code: 8365
Joyce Feucht-Haviar University Senior International Officer and Dean
Dean’s Office
joyce.feucht-haviar@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5005
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300A
Mail code: 8365
Barbra Frye Instructional Designer
Distance Learning
barb.frye@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6404
Location: EU Workstation 323
Mail code: 8401
Julie Garcia Recruitment Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
julie.garcia@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5943
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 215
Mail code: 8352
Jason Gibby Marketing Communications Copywriter
Marketing and Communications
jason.gibby@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2713
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 318
Mail code: 8383
Aaron Gilless Media Technologist Coordinator
Distance Learning
aaron.gilless@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7852
Location: EU Workstation 324
Mail code: 8401
Sugeir Godoy Financial Aid Counselor
Financial Aid
sugeir.godoy@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6513
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 202
Mail code: 8343
Lesa Green International Admissions Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lesa.green@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3404
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 204
Mail code: 8343
Natalie Haban International Program and Outreach Manager
International Programs and Partnerships
natalie.haban@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3113
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Workstation 114
Mail code: 8405
Zachary Helsper Programs Manager
University Access
zachary.helsper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6984
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 208
Mail code: 8352
Jessica Isomoto International Programs and Outreach Manager
International Programs and Partnerships
jessica.isomoto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4882
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150J
Mail code: 8405
Lauren Jarvis Director
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
lauren.jarvis@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3272
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 210
Mail code: 8343
Matthew Kadota Events Planning and Management Coordinator
Dean’s Office
matthew.kadota@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4618
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 303
Mail code: 8365
Kiran Kalra Accounts Specialist
Finance
kiran.kalra@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4835
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 238
Mail code: 8218
Bessie Karras-Lazaris Academic Director, Intensive English Programs
International Programs and Partnerships
bessie.lazaris@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5938
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150E
Mail code: 8405
Danielle Keesee International Student Information Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
danielle.g.keesee@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7482
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 205
Mail code: 8343
Helen Khusit Graphic Designer and Website Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
helen.khusit@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3125
Location: EU Workstation 315
Mail code: 8383
Seung-Hyun Kim Integrated Technology Specialist
Distance Learning
seunghyun.kim@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5049
Location: EU Office 346
Mail code: 8401
Jesse Knepper Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jesse.knepper@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4415
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 211
Mail code: 8352
Janice Kuo Senior eLearning Manager
Distance Learning
janice.kuo@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6403
Location: EU Workstation 325
Mail code: 8401
Amy Lasser Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
amy.lasser@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7707
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 222
Mail code: 8352
Alice Lu Program Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
alice.lu@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5635
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 209
Mail code: 8352
Mary Lynn Supervisor, Registration and Evaluation
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
mary.lynn@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5045
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 203
Mail code: 8343
Rain Matheke Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office
rain.matheke@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5005
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300B
Mail code: 8365
Callie Miller Administrative Support Specialist
Program Development & External Relations
callie.miller@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3269
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Workstation 330
Mail code: 8362
Caroline Miranda Public Relations Project Manager
Marketing and Communications
caroline.miranda@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4852
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 308
Mail code: 8383
Linda Moody Assistant Dean for Program Development
Program Development
linda.moody@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6764
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU Office 341
Mail code: 8362
Susana Nieto International Application Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
susana.nieto@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2626
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 202
Mail code: 8343
Daniel Novak Assistant Director: Instructional Design
Distance Learning
daniel.novak@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6708
Fax: (818) 677-6408
Location: EU 353
Mail code: 8401
Alejandra Nunez Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
alejandra.nunez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6146
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 232
Mail code: 8352
Brenna O'Connor Registration & Admissions Support Assistant
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
brenna.oconnor@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6684
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 201
Mail code: 8343
Marilluvia O'Daniel Admissions & Registration Specialist
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
marilluvia.o'daniel@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6539
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 200
Mail code: 8343
Cindy Padilla Evaluator
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
cindy.padilla.52@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7642
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Workstation 203
Mail code: 8343
Karen Pak Executive Director of Business Operations and Finance
karen.pak@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2643
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 245
Mail code: 8218
Michael Paloma Human Resources Analyst
Human Resources
michael.paloma@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5010
Fax: (818) 677-3819
Location: EU Office 244
Mail code: 8218
Rayjann Patao Information Systems and Support Specialist
Information Systems and Services
rayjann.patao@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3133
Location: EU Office 253
Mail code: 8402
Me'Laine Pemberton Administrative Support Coordinator
Dean’s Office
melaine.pemberton@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6775
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Workstation 301
Mail code: 8365
Paul Phung Web Developer
Marketing and Communications
paul.phung@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7706
Location: EU Workstation 316
Mail code: 8383
Julia Potter Director
Strategic Partnerships and Special Initiatives
julia.potter@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2965
Location: EU Office 342
Mail code: 8362
Jackie Preiss Recruitment Applications Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
jackie.preiss@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2678
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 228
Mail code: 8352
Jorge Ramirez Financial Aid Manager
Financial Aid
jorge.ramirez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2465
Fax: (818) 677-7724
Location: EU Office 201
Mail code: 8343
Jessie Revlin Director
Marketing and Communications
jessie.revlin@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4397
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 320
Mail code: 8383
Hilda Reyes Senior Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
reyesh@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5037
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 314
Mail code: 8383
Joe Rodriguez Student Recruitment/Business Development Manager
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
joe.rodriguez@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3909
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 214
Mail code: 8352
Eileen Ryding Program Coordinator
Graduate and Professional Education Programs and Services
eileen.ryding@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4607
Fax: (818) 677-3886
Location: EU Workstation 224
Mail code: 8352
Karen Sabourin Associate Director
Marketing and Communications
karen.sabourin@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-6941
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 318
Mail code: 8383
Alma Santiago Student Accounts Specialist
Finance
alma.santiago@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3922
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 240
Mail code: 8218
Sherry Sidick Associate Director of External Relations
Program Development and External Sales
sherry.sidick@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3217
Location: EU Office 343
Mail code: 8362
Robin Sisneros Student Accounting Support Specialist
Finance
robin.sisneros@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4205
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 240
Mail code: 8218
Jamie Skeggs Senior Financial Analyst
jamie.skeggs@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-2651
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 242
Mail code: 8218
Dawn Stanley Senior Systems Analyst
Student Services and Administrative Systems
dawn.stanley@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7628
Fax: (818) 677-6407
Location: EU Workstation 236
Mail code: 8402
Michael Steadman Administrative Systems and ASP Project Manager
Information Systems and Services
michael.steadman@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3936
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Office 248
Mail code: 8402
Jane Sun Director
International Programs and Partnerships
jane.sun@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-5469
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Office 150D
Mail code: 8405
Yvonne Tang Information Systems & Data Analyst
Information Systems and Services
yvonne.tang@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7422
Fax: (818) 677-3929
Location: EU Workstation 235
Mail code: 8218
Rika Toyama-Gaines Art Director
Marketing and Communications
rika.toyama@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3319
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Office 321
Mail code: 8383
Marcella Tyler Executive Director, Program Advancement
Dean’s Office
marcella.tyler@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3979
Fax: (818) 677-5088
Location: EU Office 300F
Mail code: 8365
Ayda Vardumyan Admissions, Registration and International Programs Operation Analyst
Admissions, Registration and Client Services
ayda.vardumyan@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7649
Fax: (818) 677-2288
Location: EU Office 208
Mail code: 8343
Audra Wheatly Integrated Marketing Coordinator
Marketing and Communications
audra.wheatly@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-3402
Fax: (818) 677-7639
Location: EU Workstation 309
Mail code: 8383
Sarah White Program Support Coordinator
International Programs and Partnerships
sarah.white@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-4573
Fax: (818) 677-2700
Location: EU Workstation 113
Mail code: 8405
Nicole Wilson Administrative Support Coordinator to Associate Dean
Dean’s Office
nicole.wilson@csun.edu
Phone: (818) 677-7517
Fax: (818) 677-4108
Location: EU Workstation 218
Mail code: 8352